#DiversityBingo 2017 Progress

I’m Sure you’ve all heard of diversity Bingo by now but I wanted to post that I am official joining in! I’ve officially been participating in this bingo since the beginning of the year but since I just started blogging I thought I should share with you guys that I was joining in.

Note: Books with astericks are ones where I really would like to read a different book for this challenge if I get the chance before the end of the year!

Bingo Squares

  1. Romance with Tran MC- Beast
  2. Non-binary MC- Tiger’s Watch
  3. SFF with Mc with disability- Six of Crows
  4. *Practicing Jewish MC-Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda
  5. Indian MC  – A Time To Dance
  6. Displaced MC- In the Country We Love
  7. MC with under-represented body type- Faith Vol.1
  8. Neuro- diverse MC- Furiously Happy
  9. Retelling with Mc belonging to LGBT+- As I Descended
  10. Bisexual MC- Ida
  11. Mc with Invisible Disability- Under Rose-Tainted Skies
  12. Mc with Anaphylactic Allergy- Don’t Kill the Birthday Girl
  13. SFF Mc of color- Binti
  14. Latinax MC- Gabi, a girl in pieces
  15. Free Choice- Dreadnought
  16. Non-western setting- Akata Witch
  17. Own Voice- We Awaken
  18. Mc with Chronic Pain- Far From You
  19. *Arab MC- Ronit & Jamil
  20. Book by an author of color- Dear Ijeawele, or a Feminist Manifesto in Fifteen Suggestions
  21. Biracial Mc- Starfish
  22. Pansexual Mc- The Melody of You and Me
  23. Black Mc- The Hate U Give
  24. Mc on the Ace Spectrum- Every Heart a Doorway
  25. Visualy imparied Mc- Run
  26. Indigenous Mc-  The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian
  27. Diverse Non Fiction- I am Malala
  28. POC on the Cover- I Believe in a Thing Called Love
  29. Deaf Mc- You’re Welcome Universe
  30. Immigrant or Refugee- In Order To Live

 

2 thoughts on “#DiversityBingo 2017 Progress

Leave a Reply

