Book Deprived Week 2 Update

Bood

Woot week 2 of Book Deprived Readathon is over! My post is a little late since I was out of town but I did get some reading done.

This week i read ……. another 4 books!

This week was a little bit busier than last week but I still managed to get some reading done!  I managed to finish 2/3 of the books from my TBR last week( total shocker I suck at following TBRS) .

MY Favorite book of the week was: Here We Are!

Total page count for the week was 857!

8/45 books read

Next Week TBR

The color matching continues! LOL

What are you reading this week?

Happy Reading
~Arya

Leave a Reply

