Weekly Wrap Up–June 25th

Weekly

This week I am also linking up to the Sunday post!

This week was a slower reading week for me than I would of liked. The beginning of the week I was struggling to read because I wasn’t really into the first book I read this week and it took me way longer than it should of. Besides the slumpy first half of the week I won a giveaway for a VR Headset and it arrived in the mail and instead of reading I’ve been watching horror movies in VR!

Anyways on to the books!

What I Read This Week!

  

Weekly Stats
Total Books: 3
Pages: 997

WHAT I POSTED THIS WEEK

Reading Habits Tag

#GetGraphic Wrap-up!

Diversity Spotlight # 5

Next Week….

As per usual I will be participating in Diversity spotlight on Thursday and I will be posting a tag next week as well. I am also hoping to particiapte in Top Ten Tuesday as well for the first time.

TBR

  


HOW’D YOUR READING WEEK GO? I WOULD LOVE TO KNOW

Happy Reading

Arya

Leave a Reply

