SIGN-UPS: 2ND ANNUAL SUMMER TBR WIPEOU

Hey Guys, Its official summer the perfect time to catch up on all those books I’ve been meaning to read but haven’t had the chance to get to. So I found this awesome reading challenge to participate in and hopefully motive  to read some books that have been on my TBR way to long.

This read-a-thon is hosted by Olivia from The Candid Cover. This read-a-thon runs from The Week of July 1st – The Week of August 13th. And the point of it, is to read as many books from your never ending TBR’s!

Here’s a tentative TBR


I will have an update post around the 15th of the month. So stay tuned for that!

Until next time,

Arya

 

9 thoughts on “SIGN-UPS: 2ND ANNUAL SUMMER TBR WIPEOU

  1. You have some amazing choices for your summer TBR! I look forward to finding out how your progress goes and if you enjoy these. Thank you so much for joining the challenge! 🙂

    Like

  2. I’m also hoping to read This Savage Song for the challenge! I have four Victoria Schwab books out of the library so I’m hoping I enjoy them. Strange the Dreamer sounds so amazing and I NEED to get it soon. So glad to see an astrophysics book up there! I’m hoping to study astrophysics at university so it’s always nice seeing other people taking an interest in it! 🙂
    Best of luck and happy reading!
    Kyra @ Blog of a Bookaholic
    My Summer TBR Wipeout Post!

    Like

    • I’ve read a few from Victoria Schwab and really enjoyed them! I can’t wait to read the rest by her. I’ve started strange the dreamer and it’s really good so far I love Laini Taylor!
      I can’t say I know much about astrophysics so I’m really interested to give it a go. What an intersting major! I love science and love learning as much as I can.
      Happy reading

      Like

Leave a Reply

