Weekly Wrap up 7/16/17

Weekly

This week I didn’t get a lot of reading done. I had a lot of things I had to accomplish like registering for school for myself and both of my sisters ( why in the middle of summer?) This was my weekend to work, as well as the basic constructions of my grandma’s new porch. This week I only managed to read and finish 1 book. This week I have been really indecisive in my reading and have a whole bunch of books I’ve barely started and of course I continued with War & Peace for the readlong and officially finished book 2!

What I read!

I also read about 130 pages of War and peace!

Weekly Stats
Books Read: 1
Pages: 446

What I Posted this Week

Weekly Wrap-up July 9th

Top Ten Tuesday: Books I’ve Added To My To-Be-Read List Lately

To Be Read Tag!

Diversity Spotlight #8

Next Week….

I didn’t get a whole bunch of posts scheduled so I’m going to work on that this week as well. The other thing I want to do is work on my reviewing format. Currently I haven’t posted many reviews because I’m not sure how I want to present them.

Currently Reading

TBR

 


How’d your reading week go? I would love to know!


Arya

Leave a Reply

