Top Ten Mangas, Comics, and Graphic Novels I want to read!

1eb07-toptentuesday


Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish. This feature was created because they are particularly fond of lists at The Broke and the Bookish, and I decided to share my list with all of you also!

This week I am featuring 10 visual books I’m dying to read!

   

  1. Boxers by Gene Luen Yang
  2. The Backstagers by James Tynion IV
  3. Giant Days Vol. 5 by John Allison
  4. My Lesbian Experience with Loneliness by Kabi Nagata

      

  5. Chi’s Sweet Home by Kanata Konami
  6. The One Hundred Nights of Hero by Isabel Greenberg

  7. The Girl from the Other Side: Siúil, a Rún Vol. 1 by Nagabe, Adrienne Beck  

  8. The Unbeatable Squirrel Girl: Squirrel Meets World by Shannon Hale

  9. Relish by Lucy Knisley
  10. Nimona by Noelle Stevenson

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Mangas, Comics, and Graphic Novels I want to read!

  1. I don’t typically read graphic novels. but I have been noticing a lot of YA authors publishing them lately. I have Marissa Meyer’s on my shelf and I really should give it a try. Awesome list! 🙂

    Like

  2. There are some great recs here! I borrowed Nimona from a friend so I want to read that one soon. I also watched a couple episodes of Chi’s Sweet Home, which made me melt, so of course I’ll want to read it too ❤
    All the others sound super great, thanks for sharing, Arya! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

