BooktubeAthon Wrap-up

Weekly

This week I participated in the BookTubeathon Readathon and I got a lot of reading done. It was also my birthday this week so I had a lot of fun and a 3- day weekend. This week I managed to read 8 books!

1 Star

2 Stars

 

3 Stars

3.5 Stars

 

4 Stars

I also read books 4 and 5 in War an peace for about 100 pages!

Weekly Stats
Books Read: 8
Pages: 1.583

What I Posted this Week

Weekly Wrap up 7/23

Birthday Tag!

Next Week…

So I failed at blogging in the last week and only posted once however this week I already have a few post scheduled and I’m really excited to be back blogging!

Currently Reading


How’d your reading week go? I would love to know!

Arya

2 thoughts on “BooktubeAthon Wrap-up

Leave a Reply

